Saurav Dn | Facebook

LISTEN | Whoopsie Daisy EP by New Delhi based band Dee En

Dee En, the New Delhi based band has released a seven-track EP titled Whoopsie Daisy. The album sees Saurav Debnath (vocals, guitars), Ashrey Goel (keys, synth) and Aditya Kapoor (synth, guitar) come together.

The band manages to create a dreamy soundscape on Whoopsie Daisy and the EP turns out to be a congenial jaunt.

Listen to the entire EP here: